Journey Through The Hidden Garden


Rafał Biernacki - vocal, keyboards

Jakub Żytecki - guitars, voices

Marcin Kicyk - bass

Przemek Nycz - drums, percussions

Disperse - Journey Through The Hidden Garden
(CD Digipack)

One of the representatives of the new wave of prog metal bands in Poland. Their debut record "Journey Through The Hidden Garden" is a perfect combination of Art Rock, mainly its beautiful sceneries, melodies and delicacy, unique climate and the musiciansu2019 perfect technique. The record was prepared in Studio X by Szymon Czech, while mastering was applied by Grzegorz Piwkowski from High End Studio.

The band could be heard and seen during the Polish tour of Riverside in October 2009. In the end of 2010 Disperse will go on tour promoting its debut album. Together with Division By Zero they will visit a few Polish cities.


    1. Balans Of Creators
    2. Reflection Of A Dying World
    3. Entering New Lands
    4. On The Wings Of A Dove
    5. Let Me Get My Colours Back
    6. Far Away
    7. Above Clouds
    8. Spirit Of Age
    9. Circles Complete
  • Total Time: 62:47
  • Release Date: 2010-04-04
  • Catalog number: PT_002
  • Artist: Disperse
  • Album: Journey Through The Hidden Garden