Memories In My Head


Mariusz Duda - bass, vocals

Piotr Grudziński - guitars

Piotr Kozieradzki - drums

Michał Łapaj - keyboards

Riverside - Memories In My Head
(CD digipack)

This special release was created to celebrate band's 10th anniversary. More than 30 minutes of premiere music referring to the finest achievements of Riverside.


    1. Goodbye Sweet Innocence
    2. Living In The Past
    3. Forgotten Land
  • Total Time: 32:06
  • Release Date: 2011-06-09
  • Catalog number: PT_004
  • Artist: Riverside
  • Album: Memories In My Head